Selasa, 26 April 2011

[CD] Brianna : Acoustic Love Duo


01 Something Stupid
02 I'm Your Angel
03 We Could Be In Love
04 If I'm Not In Love With You
05 If You Walked Away
06 The Gift
07 Secret Lovers
08 Never Gonna Let You Go
09 All My Life
10 Don't Fall In Love With A Dream
11 I'm Never Gonna Give You Up
12 Up Where We Belong
13 Can't We Try
14 Suddenly
15 You Are The Love Of My Life
16 Endless Love
17 Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You
18 With You I'm Born Again


Tidak ada komentar: