Kamis, 21 April 2011

Music : Jed Madela - The Classics Album 2010

01 What I Did For Love
02 Let Me Try Again
03 I Believe
04 Love Story (Where Do I Begin)
05 It's Implossible
06 Portrait Of My Love
07 Softly As I Leave You
08 An Affair To Remember
09 Times Of Your Life
10 A Time For Us
11 You Will Be My Music
12 Walk Away
13 Somewhere
14 Bridge Over Troubled Water
15 Love Is A Many Spledored Thing
16 Moonriver

Lagu Favorit gue selain "Bridge Over Troubled Water " adalah "It's Implossible", ya sama bagusnya dengan versi clay aiken

Ayo jangan sampe ketinggalan, Download gih!

Download MP3 : http://www.mediafire.com/?4jre9jfr3ie2bdg

Tidak ada komentar: